Dental Clinics suggested

Helvetic Clinics
 
9.8 (297)
HQ Dent Dental Clinic Budapest
 
9.7 (11)

Dr. Breier clinic "Implant-en-Hungary"

Hot
October 20, 2012
 
9.9 (114)
0   10  

Verified patients reviews

114 reviews

 
(113)
 
(1)
5-7 stars
 
(0)
3-5 stars
 
(0)
1-3 stars
 
(0)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings (the higher the better)
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
Are you satisfied with the clinical state of cleanliness? The instruments were spotlessly hygiene? Do doctors were taking proper hygienic precautions? (clothing outfit, hand, etc.)
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
Are you satisfied with the overall organization of your treatment, your stay, planning, etc?
Polite and patient communication
Are you satisfied with how your questions been answered? Are you satisfied with the explanations given about your treatment?
Quality care and modern facilities
Are you satisfied with the quality of care received? Are the modern clinical facilities?
Price / quality ratio
Are you satisfied with the price paid for your care received?
Additional Information (optional)
Would you recommend this hotel to friends?
What treatment did you receive?
How many implants were they raised?
How many euros you saved by going to the clinic compared to (x) realized quote (s) at home?
Comments
You Will Be reliable to upload media right after-you submit your review.
113 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
Ordering
 
Overall rating
 
9.6
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
8.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Back after 6 month

My care ended in November 16 but I gave 6 months before posting this post. Result RAS, new smile great comfort, able to bite without fear no. In spite of my scare of dentists, I have no regrets to have taken the plunge. When the quality of care, the doctor and Clement, nothing to add to the other posts, the top.
Ps; I have nothing to sell

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
implant
Number of implants placed
13
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Testimony first stay

After several contacts with other clinics, I chose the implant clinic in Hungary, I congratulate Dr. BREIER and his team for their professionalism, efficiency and friendliness.
A big thank you to Clement, perfect assistant of the first contact in France until the end of the stay, it handles all logistics, always available and smiling, he found the words to reassure you so that you avoid any stress.
It is with pleasure and without apprehension that I will return in a few months to finalize my care.
I hope that my testimony will help you as those of my predecessors have helped me make the right choice ..

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Number of implants placed
5
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Back in Hungary 1er séour

Welcome back to Paris, Excellent home of Clement.
I recommend the Clinic Doctor Breier. Excellent practitioner and relationships very simple and affordable.
I found the website of Dr. Breier clear and professional.
Going back in 6 months after definitive care and without fear!

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • braces
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
Number of implants placed
9
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Testimony

Following my dental surgery, major surgery, the clinic surgeon Mr BREIER.
I contacted several dentists in France to inform me of the terms of the transaction and guarantees once it is completed.
In France, dental quotes totaled 25 thousand euros two years tracking for removable prosthesis.
I filled myself with other dental clinics to foreigners but their response was very confused.
Word of mouth, I had contacted, HUNGARY implant, the surgeon's clinical Mr. BREIER. The caller who supported me in was Mr. Clement.
During our first contact, he was able to understand my request and my fears on the oppération.J'ai provide dental panoramic X-mail. A few days later I received a very clear specifications, a comprehensive approach of the progress of both interventions and the accommodation for the stay.
The 06 / 11 / 2016 I flew to Budapest and as expected, my contact was there at the airport to welcome me.
All along the way he reassured me and put confidence in the progress of the operation.
Arriving in the city of Pilisvörösvár, my accommodation was located 30 meters from the clinic. A very clean place. The room is equipped with shower, sanitary and television.
Clement was handed a phone to always stay in touch when needed. The hostel we were treated prepare meals and good qualities. In the morning a full breakfast is provided.
The day of surgery, I had knowledge of the places and the team of Mr. BREIER which ensured taking my total support. The premises are very clean and impeccable hygiene.
I got ripped off several teeth in the lower jaw and the upper jaw and he only left a tooth to hold the temporary prosthesis. Mr. BREIER surgeon is very accurate, fast, clean, careful and professional.
I was very pleasantly surprised during his speech 2h30 because I do feel any pain. The next day, my prosthesis was ready as planned. Every day, medical care was expected to follow the postoperative evolution.
The 05 / 03 / 2017 I suffered another intervention that he asks me fixed prosthesis me.
I am happy to smile again, to open my mouth and eat and chew properly
I thank Mr. BREIER surgeon is his team. A big thank you to Clement for his commitment and a big thank you to you all.
To summarize this intervention:
-Only 9 days of treatment and twice the quality for a fixed prosthesis and a price divided by ½.


I highly recommend this clinic, a great and very professional team, the first link in the chain to the last.

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • implant
  • dental prosthesis
Number of implants placed
7
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

extraordinary clinic

Clinical extraordinary and dazzling team


I returned from my third trip in Hungary since 7 months and everything is wonderful.
It is a pure happiness to have been treated in this clinic by such a competent dentist, assisted by a formidable team efficiency and kindness.


Indeed, the talented Doctor Breier worked very quickly, thoroughly with remarkable accuracy.
Ask 9 implants, bone grafts to 2 in 2h30 is not within the reach of everyone.
Eva as his assistant with Dr. Breier a pair of incredible efficiency.


When Clement, man orchestra of the team, I would simply say that it is perfect in his role so it is organized, punctual, available and kind.
This is the 1 ° person with whom contact is made and I must say he has the gift of making people confident with his precise and meaningful explanations. His picture should appear on the website implant in Hungary.


To return to the treatments performed during these three visits, I would like to clarify that I have never felt pain either before, during or after the different treatments performed.


Finally the icing on the cake is to have the feeling that all these dentures have always belonged to me!


I highly recommend this clinic or you can go there with confidence.


I take advantage of my stay in Budapest in September 2017 to do the annual inspection of my teeth.






Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • bridge
  • crown
  • devitalisation-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
  • dental prosthesis
Number of implants placed
9
Economies
12000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Go confidently

I came as everyone in Hungary to heavy treatment unaffordable in France. Finally after 3 stays and treatment that took place over a year in total, specifications were met but what is most surprising is that I have found here a quality of care and support that I have never met in France. Without going into all the details of the treatment, I had to redo a complete teeth of the upper jaw (12 3 crowns in total and implants) due to premature wear due to a habit of grinding your teeth even at night. In all, the treatment amounts to barely 6000 euros. I think that in France, the amount was tripled.
What reassured me initially was that the treatment plan was the same as that recommended in France by two renowned surgeons who had already asked me 4 implants in Paris: either tooth extraction and sinus lift and 4 months of waiting and implant placement, and finally crowns after yet 6 months. Yes, I know it may seem long and we would not make it go faster but it is the guarantee of a job done in workmanlike.
Doctor Breier took over personally the care from A to Z with ruthless efficiency and professionalismIn a working environment on top, equivalent to that which can be found in the best surgeons of Paris (I used the services of two, so I can compare, 3000 euros implant + crown). I also found here a perfect coordination between the Doctor Breier and dental technician. In Paris, there was the great surgeon who posed the implant but that was it. For the crown, had to look elsewhere. Activity probably not profitable enough ... And my 3 crowns, I had to redo make because the work had been done wrong.
Another advantage of this clinic is that all treatments are performed on site. For example, I had to 4 devitalized teeth, the dentist in the next room who made the best time of stay. For 5ème devitalisation, the Doctor Breier who made himself.
In short, you can go there with confidence, you will be very well looked after and the result will be at the rendezvous. No worries.
Last important point, you will constantly a young French of thirty years, a Clement, who will be fussing over you. It is a centerpiece of the system, for us French. He will be present during interventions to translate, it will make life easier in all practical aspects of your stay with extreme kindness. He will arrange for you to be reimbursed for care covered by social security and mutual. I did not really believe, but I assure you it really works, you will be refunded the same way as if your care had been made in France.
In short, this is a perfectly oiled teamwork and French dentists would do well to be inspired! This is not the low-cost is the BMW at the price of a Lada!

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • crown
  • devitalisation-de-teeth
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • implant
Number of implants placed
3
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

feedback

In 2014, I'm breaking a tooth and another of being ripped off due to an infection in this .more I requested a quote to my dentist for two implants with a total of 4000euros well priced for moi.Donc I I turned to Hungary, and after days of research I stopped on the clinic of Doctor Breier (Implant Hungary) .Several good reviews said this clinique.Je decides to call and I fall on mild which is a French who works for the clinic, he has put me at ease very quickly and accurately answer all my issues .it is available to help and all very human like Dr. Breier .After receiving the quote 60 percent cheaper I decided to partir.Lors my first visit I was accuelli by merciful to budapest airport .I then met the doctor in a beautiful and flawless clinic at .My first passage hygiene dirty operation is very well go the doctor and his assistant are friendly, smiling and demonstrate professionalism incroyable.Ensuite I returned to France, and unfortunately I developed an infection due to improper treatment of a tooth that I'm doing before I left France .more to this I contact that my mild quickly reassured me that I had to return to the clinic but that all would be met in full .I then spend a third stays for fitting prostheses and now after a year all goes well I'm happy with my two implants, my father and also the party there and he is very happy .I want to thank still mild, Dr. BREIER and touts are teams for all the qualities he brings, the clinic and really perfect so do not hesitate a stay ay you come back satisfied .I leave you a number to contact me for more advice .06.79.59.14.20


Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • whitening
  • caries
  • implant
Number of implants placed
2
Economies
2500 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Professionalism!

1 year after ...

Hello,
Impossible not to share my full satisfaction with those who, perhaps, still hesitating in their choice of dental clinic and in their choice of the surgeon.
The Doctor Breier clinic "Implant in Hungary" is a great professional that is capable of a correct diagnosis, fast, perfectly proper and honest.
The Doctor Breier and his team are working very well and fast.

In August 2015, my dental situtation was dramatic. In France the protocol was announced excessively expensive and very long.
So I asked a quote to the most reputable clinics in Hungary that "Implant in Hungary."
Only the quote of Dr. Breier Clinic gave me satisfaction both in substance and in form: details, explanations, duration of the protocol, support, coaching etc ...
Telephone contact was also totally different from the other clinics
The care, guidance and support throughout treatment by a French assistant-translator of Doctor Breier is extremely important because this wizard (there are three) explains in detail before and the course of each care, he accompanies you during treatment, during and after the operation.

For me, it's me Clément supported: A / R airport, Clement ensures that, after and between the care that you do not suffer, reassures you, says you, accompanies you to the prosthetist if there is a doubt with the color of your future teeth, etc .... in short impossible to feel worried, but if you happen you are going through a moment of fatigue and / or doubt, kindness, pedagogy and the psychology of Clément you will recharge your batteries.

During your care, you are still one or two other French patients, it allows you to exchange and share. The feeling of everyone is the same: professionalism, dexterity and impressive efficiency of Doctor Breier!
The quote was telling me a one-year protocol of care, everything has been perfectly respected, perfect care and great honesty. No abuse or attempt to add care and inflate the bill.

I returned on Friday delighted my new teeth are perfect, I have no pain and I have a moral steel, which was not the case when I visited for the first time at the clinic.
I thank the Doctor Breier for his talent, and his assistant Eva Clement course because without it I would not have addressed this long process as hassle.

Sophie

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • bridge
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
  • dental prosthesis
Number of implants placed
6
Economies
16000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Dr. Breier

Hello ,

I am currently in Hungary.

J have 2 1 5 sinus lift and implant crowns for an estimate of € 12 000 in France!

J not have to choice but to turn to Hungary. After researching the forums ... I made my choice of dr BRIEIR because his name often came up on the net and people were very satisfied!
I ve also of other online quote ...
In the clinic of Dr. BRIEIR after sending a dental panoramic X-ray, they have made me a quote of € 4000 for everything !!!!!

S all done in 15j!
Here I journey into the unknown .... with great apprehension.
J was greeted by Sylvain, my interpreter and guide during my stay.

He returned to my hostel which is 30 m from the clinic.
The clinic is located about twenty kilometers from Budapest!
The hostel is supported by the clinic, do not expect a 4 s stars! It is run by a couple of Hungarian speak few words of French and are always smiling.
The room is clean! A large TV with French TNT and wi-fi.
Breakfast supported by clinical, lunch and dinner where you eat properly between 5 and 8 €.
If you want to stay elsewhere Room is supported to the tune of € 24 daily.

Sylvain also gave me a phone where it is contacted 24 / 24.

The next day, there I was at the clinic.
Upon my arrival, the lady at the reception gives me anxiolytic because I'd told Sylvain that I had a phobia of dentists ...

The Clinque is big and clean!
Despite the language barrier the people are nice.

I'm in the room with Dr. BRIEIR in question, it is friendly, speaks only French words qq but Sylvain is there to make me the translation Eva and her assistant.

Hardly, I have opened my mouth that this is the doctor with his spray and sting! I did not see coming was very fast!
 
In France, I put 10 minutes before opening my mouth because I have horror bites ....

J closed my eyes and c is left ....
J heard noises .... qq Sylvain telling me
He finished your sinus lift qq noises he lays the implants and sutures it is !!!!

Unbelievable!!!!! In 20 min !! And asked me for € 3500 20 minutes of work in France.

Dr. BRIEIR posed in his life over 18 000 implants.
It is TOP !!!! A very professional, fast and accurate .....
I advice you.

I left the so relieved and delighted.

J had qq pain after the operation and during 1h from any pain.
The clinic provides antibiotic and anti inflammatory.

After they are daily checks and laser sessions.

The hard fact is pl !!!!

Next stay in 6 months where I can stay on Budapest, the purpose of tourism and make me ask the same time implants :)

Go there with confidence!

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • devitalisation-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
Number of implants placed
2
Economies
7000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Almost 2 years after ...

I recommend Dr. Breier all forklift operators camping, franco-phones or not, our quality of care and what does no harm, for the reception and assistance by all stakeholders.
The world would be better if each of us conformed to fulfill his duty.

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • implant
  • dental prosthesis
Number of implants placed
5
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Go there with confidence ... and mouth open!

Recently back from my last trip to the Hungarian clinic of Dr. Breier, I propose to share with you the highlights of my adventure.




Why Hungary

It seemed to me (after a little internet research) that the country had a rigor that is not necessarily found elsewhere and more with great rates.




Why Dr. Breier

Not being advised by someone, I had to trust my intuition and there I found the website of Dr. Breier clear and professional avoiding being too sensationalist.

Moreover, I thought that develop this kind of activity in a village 25km Budapest was a risk that only a high quality in work could compensate.

To be sure of my choice, I decided to go there.




October 2015 (Not compulsory visit of course).

Pleasantly greeted by Clement the French coach, I discovered a very modern clinic staff impeccable, and I got everything felt good to suite.La meeting with Dr. Breir and assistant longtime Eva would immediately confirm my choice.




Anecdote

I have to remove molars 4 3 then wait months before the commissioning of implants.Alors that nothing was expected, it is offered to do so immediately (and free) that I quickly accepted and ½ hour after everything was finished without any douleur.Je walking in the streets of Budapest 2 hours.




March 2016

10h Monday is the big day: removal of teeth 15, 2 fillings and sinus pause 12 implants.Un sedative drink and swallowed 2h1 / 2 later everything was fini.Pas pain, just mouth carton.Je did not feel the time passer.Je will eventually wear beautiful beaver cheeks with a few bruises, but it will not last.

daily monitoring and laser sessions on Friday and I'm leaving with my temporary prostheses.

The lower part is proving unstable, it is proposed to me (instead of doing everything 6 months, time required for the maxilla) to return to 3 months to do down that I accept with pleasure and I do really not regret.




June 2016 (Not mandatory step but very beneficial if you can).

Monday morning opening of the lower gum and fingerprints taken. On Tuesday evening the first fitting and Thursday night, laying the lower denture teeth 12 (thus manufactured 3 days and fits perfectly!). On Friday, the final pose and I go with 50% pleasure found .




October 2016

It's copy of the previous stay and I find myself on Friday with my new teeth I can appreciate that evening and I must say that it changes life.




To conclude

You'll understand, I can only add my stone to the edifice of praise already mentioned.

I will highlight the great skill and complementarity Dr. Breier and his assistant Eva.Le gesture is quick, precise, never superfluous, all in a relaxed atmosphere and impeccable cleanliness.

You really involve technicians who are in the shadows and in record time provide a high precision work.

Of course, this Clément A to Z in good humor and friendliness brings a lot to the team.




Small practice note.

I stayed at the inn Gilde next to the simple but adequate clinique.C'est (rooms with shower, toilet, French TV and wifi) and family who cares very helpful.

While the village is not folichon, but it's so convenient to be there to get suivre.Et then there are buses to Budapest (1 / 2h) all day.




Here, I was a little long, but I tried to answer the many questions that arise when doing research and that we must make a decision.




For those that would reassure you I meet but on Lyon and its periphery uniquement.Clément you can contact the clinic will give you my address.




Thanks for reading me.

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
  • dental prosthesis
Number of implants placed
12
Economies
17500 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Do not be a "toothless" without being ruined! ...

I came back from my stay at 2 th Breier dental clinic for laying 6 implants and replacement of a crown. My friend who accompanied me the opportunity to also do some care. I went on the advice of a friend who had been extremely satisfied with the work done and was highly recommended to me. I was not disappointed: A to Z everything was almost perfect and everything was done to reassure me. A distance after sending a panoramic and explanation of my request, email exchanges and phone with excellent and charming Clement, always available, clear and precise, I quickly received an offer quotes. In the first room, located in 50 m Clinic (which is really convenient with my friend we found Eva simple and friendly innkeeper ...) I suffered little from surgery (extractions 4, 6 implants and fillers a sinus), delivered quickly with laser healing treatments and medicines provided. When th week 2 6 months later we stayed in a nice apartment in Budapest Airbnb, at lower cost through package / day given in cash on arrival at Budapest by Clement. Care provided by Dr. Breier every week were perfect, I had the feeling of being supported by an expert working quickly and well, and the result has overwhelmed me: I found a sense, lost for years , a dentition condition, healthy and balanced.

Clement was a great availability: with Dr. Breier and his team that I do not forget because it feels very professional and committed and dental technician that works wonders ... they form a very united tandem really reassuring. As this is obviously tourism in Budapest more which we thoroughly enjoyed. In total were 2 weeks, before I started this project, I could not have imagined as simple to organize.

Obviously the price is no comparison with what is proposed in France ... This is the order of 50% by including living expenses!

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • whitening
  • bridge
  • crown
  • descaling
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
Number of implants placed
6
Economies
5500 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Dazzling

I came back from my second and final clinical care Implant stay in Red-and let me give a short notice.

I'm just thrilled beyond my expectations given the general state of my teeth before surgery. All I can write is not enough to express to you my gratitude. A work of high quality has been done. Thank you with all my heart!

Doctor Breier is a great surgeon, as he works with exemplary thoroughness and has an enormous responsibility.

Eva his assistant is a gem, with a sweetness and kindness and, together with Dr. Breier a perfect match.

And what about Clement! It organizes the trip in detail. He is very outgoing and high availability, available 24h / 24 thanks to the loan of the mobile phone.

I also want to thank the team of technicians for their great work.

You all will never forget you. Thank you, thank you for giving me this wonderful smile!

If you have dental problems, go ahead, take the plunge, you can go there with your eyes closed!
Marie-P

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • devitalisation-de-teeth
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
Number of implants placed
10
Economies
15000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

a very satisfied patient

Having had major dental problems (caries in early 6 years, loosening of teeth ... ) Since my childhood, I spent a lot of time to suffer in different dentists and therefore got gradually away from dental offices. Without regular monitoring, logically I found myself smiling 47 years without losing my temporary teeth put here and there to suit dental rages that punctuated my visits to the dentist. Aware that it was time to respond and very helpful with my wife convinced me to take the plunge because I could not smile ashamed to show my teeth, I started looking for a permanent solution. On the anxious and suspicious nature, I had taken the time to one week in Budapest prior to visiting a clinical panel selected Internet inspiring me blogs and review of patients sharing their experiences. After seeing 5 clinical / implantology and as many quotes, my last appointment was fixed just before my return to Geneva at the clinic of Dr. Breier who was outside of Budapest, so a priori not the best option for me. The speech and Clement of attention (your French bilingual assistant in charge of your comfort during your stay) on the way to the clinic immediately liked me. Then, serenity and charisma of Dr. Breier brings me have what I came for: confidence. In view of the operation I had to perform (16 extractions, sinus lifts, bone marrow transplant, laying 12 implants in one session), this point was capital. The operation began at 7h am and ended at 12h, speed and precision of Dr. Breier felt from the beginning of the operation have only reassure me and he even had the courtesy to add me free down implant that was not foreseen in the estimate but he deemed essential at the time of the intervention. I want to emphasize the work of his very professional and gentle assistant and the permanent presence of Clément reflecting reassures and explains the course of the live operation. I stayed a week and came away with the laying of high and low 2 temporary bridges for 6 months of healing (instead of dentures) required before final placing crowns (thank you for the technical achievement which casually you life changing during this period). The discovery of my new teeth from the very first trip was emotional because I realized that my life had changed: I would find a lost smile for years. The second week stay is only a formality and you can even have fun. The cost of my complete repair (laying wreaths Zirconia 12, 6 6 up and down, over the metal ceramic crowns on the top and bottom sides) was $ 18 000 Euros.


I returned in July 2016 make an inspection visit (free) and you write these words from the clinic of Dr. Breier waiting for a friend who also has taken the plunge and is asking 11 implants today. Thank you Mr. Breier and special mention to Clement to his professionalism. Hope these words have managed to reassure those who doubt, like me before.
Yours, a very satisfied patient.

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • bridge
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
Number of implants placed
12
Economies
18000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Total satisfaction

I just returned from a second trip to the dental clinic of Dr. Breier (accommodation at the Carlton Hotel in the center of Budapest), following the laying of 5 implants in the lower jaw during a stay in February 1er.
I still had 8 front teeth in the lower jaw - incisors and canines - very unsightly, including 2 which overlapped (for lack of orthodontic care unavailable during my adolescence).
Thinking it useless to extract all the fronts of teeth still in very good condition despite their unsightly form, Dr. Breier has taken one and has just crowned the other remaining 7. For the rest, he reconstituted a teeth (molars etc ...) with crowns on implants, bridge etc ....
I thus left with full dentition for the lower jaw.
total satisfaction: Dr. Breier is an outstanding specialist in implantology. He practices his profession with passion. It is best to combine comfort and aesthetic based dental status of each patient he treats with great humanity.
Clément accompanies us throughout the stay: it provides transport airport by car - Hotel and all the comings and hotel returns - clinic.
As the French, it is present with us every intervention Dr. Breier: it reflects, explains and reassures us with patience and kindness.
He does his work very seriously and benevolence.
Dr. Breier could find better French partner.

A big thank you both and all the team.

Maureen. T

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • whitening
  • bridge
  • devitalisation-de-teeth
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • implant
Number of implants placed
5
Economies
6000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
113 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
Results per page: