Dental Clinics suggested

Helvetic Clinics
 
9.8 (305)
HQ Dent Dental Clinic Budapest
 
9.7 (11)

Dr. Breier clinic "Implant-en-Hungary"

Hot
October 20, 2012
 
9.9 (127)
0   10  

Verified patients reviews

127 reviews

 
(126)
 
(1)
5-7 stars
 
(0)
3-5 stars
 
(0)
1-3 stars
 
(0)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings (the higher the better)
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
Are you satisfied with the clinical state of cleanliness? The instruments were spotlessly hygiene? Do doctors were taking proper hygienic precautions? (clothing outfit, hand, etc.)
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
Are you satisfied with the overall organization of your treatment, your stay, planning, etc?
Polite and patient communication
Are you satisfied with how your questions been answered? Are you satisfied with the explanations given about your treatment?
Quality care and modern facilities
Are you satisfied with the quality of care received? Are the modern clinical facilities?
Price / quality ratio
Are you satisfied with the price paid for your care received?
Additional Information (optional)
Would you recommend this hotel to friends?
What treatment did you receive?
How many implants were they raised?
How many euros you saved by going to the clinic compared to (x) realized quote (s) at home?
Comments
You Will Be reliable to upload media right after-you submit your review.
127 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Ordering
 
Overall rating
 
9.6
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
8.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

thanks to a consultant from a large French mutual group

We chose Dr. Breier's clinic next to Budapest, thanks to a consultant from a large French mutualist group. My wife had to have dental implants placed. After several exchanges of mails which allowed us to reassure ourselves we chose a date. Upon arrival Clement, greeted us at the airport and accompanied us throughout our stay. On the next day my wife was received by Dr Breier who started his care. We were able to appreciate his professional qualities and we had every opportunity to ask questions that were translated by Clément. Dr. Breier in addition to his great professional qualities has real human qualities, kindness, respect, listening to the patient. A little anedocte that I do not get tired of telling. We were on our first visit to a small hostel, which reminded us of the Soviet era ... Lovely hosts but a surprising cuisine for us French, Two days after our arrival my wife could not swallow anything. The doctor Breier during one of his care asks him if all is well, my wife answers him yes except for the food which she can not manage to eat. The doctor asks her what she likes to eat she answers: fruits. He leaves a few moments and returns to continue his care. At the end of his care he goes out again from the room and returns with a bag filled with grapes that he offers. This is the quality of service besides the fact that we are considered as people and not patients, the skills of Dr. Breier are for us source of enrichment, At the end of the week my wife was kissing the doctor, as if they had known each other forever. Like real friends. That's it for my wife it's over. Next time is for me. So even though I'm a little nervous, I'm relieved to entrust my health to Dr. Breier and his entire team. Thank you all. Sarah and Gilles

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
implant
Number of implants placed
4
Economies
4000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Total satisfaction.

Hello,

Total satisfaction of the great work of Dr. Breier, I share my experiences on this site.

Because of gum problems, I lost all my molar teeth.

In France, the specifications for implants give vertigo.

While surfing the net including Kelclinic, com, I visited all the Hungarian dental clinics of this site and after reading all the comments on the clinic of Dr. Breier. I've made my decision.

I sent the radio and Sylvain sent me a quote detailing the treatment proposed by the Doctor: extract the last molar, fill 2 sinus, ask 8 implants and 11 crowns.

Sylvain even telephoned to explain to me so much on the technical level (implants, crowns) that the assumption, to answer my questions, in particular on my biggest fear: the pain.

Reassurance and confidence, I go on an adventure ... My treatment takes place in two stays, each of 5 days.

1 / - First stay in April 2017:

I arrive on Sunday evening for an intervention scheduled Monday morning, Sylvain waiting for me at the airport and takes me to the hostel (recommended for the 1er stay because it is 20 meters of the clique). On the road, Sylvain explains to me, answers my questions and reassures me again.

Once at the hostel, he gives me the cellphone to be able to reach him at any time, gives me the last instructions for the intervention of the next day. It's very reassuring.

Monday morning, Sylvain accompanies me to the clinic, it is quite large, bright and very clean.

At 9h, the intervention begins: extracting the last molar, filling 2 sinus and asking 8 implants. Sylvain stays next and announces the progress of the operation. At 10h40, the Doctor has finished everything.

Dr. Breier masters each of these gestures, which demonstrates his vast experience in implantology, as well as his two assistants, each one knows what to do and when.

He did all these operations with incredible speed and precision, without feeling any pain. I feel that the Doctor did nothing in my mouth when he did all this work. What magic !!! This Doctor is more than a dentist, he is a dentist-magician.

Sylvain accompanies me to the inn. He gives me instructions after surgery, gives medicine and shows how to use ice packs.

Before leaving me, Sylvain tells me to contact him if I have any problem.

At 20h, Sylvain calls me to get my news, everything is fine, I do not feel any pain, while the anesthesia has disappeared.

Tuesday morning, Sylvain picks me up and accompanies me to the clinic for the 1er controlled by the Doctor and the laser treatment, by his assistant. Sylvain gives me a surgical toothbrush and more medicine.

Wednesday and Thursday morning, same process: control and laser treatment.

Every evening, Sylvain calls to get my news. This attention is very appreciative and reassuring.

Friday morning, a last control and laser treatment; and Sylvain takes me to the airport.

2 / - Second stay in November 2017:

As the 1er stay, I arrive at the airport on Sunday evening, Sylvain gives me the phone and takes me to the hotel in Budapest (for 2e stay, it is not necessary to stay near the clinic ).

On the road, we discuss about the healing of 2 sinus and 8 implants. Everything is fine, nature did its job, everything is in place, I did not feel anything during the 6 months.

Monday morning, Sylvain picks me up at the hotel and takes me to the clinic.

The Doctor examines the condition of my mouth, starts to clear the implant heads and take my fingerprints, 30 minutes on the chair and then back to Budapest.

No intervention on Tuesday.

Wednesday and Thursday, prosthesis, fittings and adjustments. Sylvain always next.

Friday morning, finally the finishing touch: 11 crowns on 8 implants, I can not believe it. After 6 months of waiting, the magic takes place. When the doctor shows me the little mirror and makes me sign to look at it, I do not believe my eyes. He did a wonderful job. What to say to him, if not, thank you!

The round trip between Budapest and the clinic is provided by a member of the clinic. Sylvain is too busy with other French patients, which shows the reputation of the establishment.

In my case, the accommodation costs (up to 24 euros per night) are covered by the clinic as well as all travel, drugs. All that is announced on the site of Dr. Breier is respected, there is no surprise. This clinic is not trying to inflate the bill, which is fair and necessary, the Doctor does, according to the quote.

If you read my comments, do not rush, take the time to read all the previous comments about this clinic. When you are convinced, send the radio, if you are contacted by Sylvain or Clément, ask questions. Once you have decided, let it go, in the end you will get two words: TOTAL SATISFACTION.

And in addition, you will enjoy your wallet with the savings.

I write these words knowingly, one month after the laying of my crowns: I had a very good Christmas and surely I will spend a great eve. Life is more beautiful with new teeth ...

Many thanks again to Dr. Breier, Sylvain, the assistants and members of the clinic who took part in my care.

Thanks also to Kelclinic, com, thanks to this site that I chose the clinic of Dr. Breier for my treatment,

Happy Holidays and good resolutions (especially dental) for 2018 ...










Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • crown
  • descaling
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
Number of implants placed
8
Economies
10000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Exellence care with Dr. Breier

Hello
Like many of us I had some hesitation about dental care in Hungary and wanted to be able to choose a good practitioner.
After much research on the net, my choice is set on the clinic of Dr. Breier, which is located near Budapest.
I just finished my care in early December, and I am totally satisfied with my choice and the result after the installation of 9 implants by Dr. Breier.
Everything was perfect !!! Yes all !!!
Thank you Sylvain, for your good organization, your kindness, and your great job of accompaniment very useful during the care in the clinic.
Thank you Dr. Breier for allowing me to find a beautiful smile.
I would like to praise Dr. Breier, who impresses with his great professional and human qualities.
With firm, precise, safe, and quick gestures, his work is of a very high standard.
His excellent diagnostic expertise, and his relevant choices of care to undertake, make him the Big Boss.
Thank you to the shadow worker, who also did a very good job, that I rent when I look in the mirror, and often forget the prosthetist.
Thank you to all the team of the clinic you are doing a good job.
To those who hesitate to decide, I tell them go with confidence, you will not be disappointed. Even switching to billing will not take your new smile away.

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • bridge
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
Number of implants placed
9
Economies
10000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
9.8
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
9.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Satisfaction guaranteed !!!

Care: 6 implants - 8 crowns - Devitalization - Whitening

Hi all,

Today, I write an opinion, a few months ago, I read them. After careful consideration, I opted for the clinic of Dr. Breier in comparison with the clinical majors of Budapest. To know that I did not know anything or anyone about it. My method of research, which I advise you, was the following: avoid tourist catches and dream sellers, target the best dentists, have a French intermediary, analyze the most consistent treatment plan and of course the value for money . The clinic of Dr. Breier was therefore the one that corresponded perfectly to my expectations.

Why Implant in Hungary?

1 - A French listener, available and serious: Clément
It was a considerable asset, a real French and not an interpreter. From the 1er phone call, he naturally explained all the process of care, stay, clinic, city, etc etc ... and it reassured me a lot. Especially since the approach was not commercial at all, unlike others who still stink my mailbox.
On site, it was confirmed, an organization at the top with a means of permanent communication with the patient.

2 - The reputation and know-how of Dr. Breier
Without doubt one of the best in his field, he has considerable experience in implantology, since the 90 years, and works only with very good quality materials, by not offering a low-cost alternative solution. Which is in itself a sign of professionalism.
Once seated on the chair, I realized his passion for his job and his ability to work remarkable, without traumatizing us, quite the contrary. 

3 - The clinic: hygiene, cleanliness and friendliness
A team at the top, working in a good mood with always the patient at the center of attention. State-of-the-art equipment with pleasant and comfortable rooms. It feels really good.
From the waiting room, stress decreases, we are embarking on the family atmosphere. A modern clinic.


  • Regarding my care, they were made in 2 stays.
1er stay: 4 days at the Gondola Inn, Wisdom tooth extraction, 6 implant implants and devitalization. All without pain.
2e stay: 6 days in the heart of Budapest, bleaching, imprinting, laying permanent crowns. All without pain.
Clément is always there to transport us to the clinic and present in the treatment room to translate and meet our needs.
I could see everything that was said about Dr. Breier, namely a great professional, fast and accurate, he does it with such ease it is impressive.

We came to 3 friends, all with important care to achieve, all very satisfied with the result. Beyond the professionalism of the clinic as a whole, it is also the human dimension that we particularly appreciated.


A big thank you to Clément and the whole team of Dr. Breier.
Aware that such a decision is important, know that there is nothing wrong with everything you can read about Implant-in-Hungary. I have nothing to sell, of course, but I am very grateful for all these people leaving opinions because it is they who motivate and give the strength to pass the course, and these opinions arise from the satisfaction that the team Implant-in-Hungary is dedicated to providing all patients.

Do not hesitate to ask my details to Clément if you want information.





Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • whitening
  • crown
  • descaling
  • devitalisation-de-teeth
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • implant
Number of implants placed
6
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Do not hesitate !!!

I came back a week ago from the Dr Breier Clinic and I'm coming to share my experience if it can help you take the plunge.
Am a woman of 39 years old, who unfortunately presented big dental problems, in spite of a lot of care being younger an incommensurable phobia of the dentist settled where I had for years to hide myself by not smiling of natural way, in even ashamed of having to open my mouth when visiting the doctor for simple sore throat.
After making a quote in France that amounted to nearly 30000 euros, I collapsed and said that I will never be able to treat myself properly or the only alternative would be to put a denture.
There are 2 years ago I heard about televised information about dental implants in Hungary, I did research on the internet and stopped on the Clinic of Dr Breier, reading the reviews I was a little suspicious because it seemed to me "Too good to be true", I then decided and made contact with them then I made a round trip to see with my own eyes the Clinic and to meet Dr. Breier and his team.
I was very quickly reassured, first by Clement our correspondent who knew from my arrival at the airport to put me in confidence and believed me there was work! And then I could see that hygiene was irreproachable, Dr. Breier immediately convinced me and especially his analysis was identical to that of my French surgeon, I also met in the waiting room a French patient who was finishing his care and who confirmed me the great professionalism of this surgeon and his complete satisfaction.
What validated my approach also, is the fact that the Clinic is not in Budapest itself, unlike the others, and despite that it is very successful!
I went back to France with a lot of hope ....
An 1er stay dating from September 2016 followed, where I stayed in an inn facing the clinic that was supported by the latter, despite heavy care with sinus lift, I felt absolutely no pain, because of the effective analgesia and I was able to go back to France with a provisional fixed prosthesis because of the extraction of my upper teeth of front. And to my surprise beyond the aesthetics of it, it held until my 2eme stay from a week ago (can not return 6 months after the 1ere intervention).
On my 2nd trip, I stayed in the center of Budapest, where Clement was picking me up for treatment, and so I was able to enjoy the rest of my days to visit this beautiful city with its thermal baths, its monuments and had the chance to see the different Christmas markets. My stay has met all my expectations, implants and crowns were laid with great control and what a result!
I left the clinic crying, not pain but joy, I finally found the smile thanks to Dr. Breier, who is a person who shows great humility, kindness and for that I will be eternally grateful. I also want to thank Clément who is an exceptional person and who has put me at ease.
I had a great experience and if I can reassure you do not hesitate to contact me.
And believe me these comments are very real, I regret that one thing not to have taken the step before.
A huge thank you to Dr. Breier, Clement and the whole team.

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • other
  • bridge
  • crown
  • descaling
  • devitalisation-de-teeth
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • implant
  • dental prosthesis
Number of implants placed
5
Economies
17000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
9.4
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
9.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
9.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
9.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Stay for extractions and implant placement

I returned a month ago from Hungary with a perfect dentition. My local dentist had to admit that there was nothing to complain about. The metal used camlog is identical to the one he uses. I found this clinic on the internet myself and decided to trust by relying on Clément, who handles all the logistics from Budapest; Only I had to be taken care of as soon as I arrived at the airport. and it has been throughout my 3 stays (2 may be enough), with a mobile phone to keep the link at any time with Clément. The stays did not exceed 4 5 days accommodated gracefully in the nearby hostel equipped with a television with all French channels.
I can only have a deep respect for Dr. Breier and his team! This surgeon obviously practices his job with passion !!!
He likes what he does. His assurance puts us at ease from the first moment. He has a very long experience in implant placement and demonstrates unparalleled dexterity, and always in a good mood !. I was comforted by former patients passing through on a trip to Budapest ... for them "the best clinic". Really no hesitation to have .... Clement is a person of confidence, very devoted, contact him, he will explain everything in detail.

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • descaling
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
Number of implants placed
4
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Stay for extractions and implant placement

I come back to spend 5 days in the hands of Dr. BREIER and his team. In the first place of course this Doctor with his exceptional hands, agile, fast and especially extremely accurate.

- 8 extractions
- 6 implanted implants
- Temporary impression made

ALL IN 1 TIME.

Pain? NONE what a relief because the fear was present before the intervention of Dr. BREIER

And there is Clément the Guardian Angel of the French. He is present in the operating room, translated, reassured, finally done everything to put us in confidence. Thank you Clement.

Thanks also to Gerard for telling me this clinic.

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • implant
  • dental prosthesis
Number of implants placed
6
Economies
10000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

End of treatment

My wife and I just finished our dental treatments in Hungary and we are absolutely satisfied.

The decision to make this step was not obvious to take and was realized through the different questions that everyone asks, namely:

Home, diagnostic accuracy, maximum quality of care, operative techniques, technical means, speed of execution, painless intervention, crowns and other prostheses manufacturing to avoid long stays, price, respect of specifications.

With many comparisons and after days of research, we are all unfortunately still at the same point, even discouraged and the decision is still difficult to take.

In fact, the trigger is trust.

This is why, given our experience and those of the many patients we met on site with various pathologies and sometimes very heavy, here is our advice.

Do not waste time in your research, thus avoid the stress of these, the clinic of Dt. BREIER will answer all these questions and everything will appear to you clear and precise.

Contact CLEMENT who is french. He will make you an optimized quote, prepare you for a stay and accompany you during all the care in a perfect and irreproachable way. Let us guide you and advise you with confidence in a friendly and stress-free atmosphere.

In fact, finally, there are two kinds of dentists:

The one who, when you open your mouth, thinks how much I can win and who thinks how to treat well at the right price. Yes, it exists and the binomial Breier / Clement will prove it to you.

 

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • caries
  • crown
  • descaling
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
Number of implants placed
7
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

return from hungary

image






When I decided to have my teeth treated in Hungary and after consulting several clinics on the internet, I chose Implant-Hungary. I have to tell you that by reading the customer's comments, I wondered if it was not "crap" comments ... and I think I'm not the only one ... I still my decision, and there I had a telephone contact with Clement, who really put me at ease ... Everything was super well organized, planned and when I arrived in Hungary, Clement was there to welcome me ... a great interlocutor between the clinic, Dr. BREIR and me !!! no surprise at the level of the invoice announced from our 1er contact and the professionalism of Dr. BREIR is impressive! I can confirm it now, all the customer reviews that you can read correspond well to what I experienced "during my care !! We are pampered by Clément who reassures us and who tells us exactly how it will happen. perfect reception of the staff of the clinic and a surprising effectiveness of the Dr. ... This was in July last year and today, everything is fine, I have had no problem since my return from Hungary .... HAPPINESS !! As one person said in his commentary, it would be almost a pleasure to go and have his teeth treated ... I sent a friend who has returned since 3 months, she is also delighted. Then, no more doubt and "go" ... Finally, I thank the DR BRIER for his irreproachable work as well as Clément, which, I confess, has given me the courage to launch in this process ... Thank you to all the team for your kindness

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • whitening
  • crown
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • implant
Number of implants placed
4
Economies
4000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

extra

  Congratulations to Dr. Breier for holding his clinic, he knew to surround himself with impeccable personnel I was operated by the
Dr. Tibor Palóczi who speaks a little French, He adores his work, you feel that it is a passion at home;
I took a friend to me who was changed eleven jaw teeth from the top, His dentist in France asked 12000 €, he got away for 600 € in April: pulling 5 teeth and poses a Fixed prosthesis of 11 teeth;
He returned 3 months later after complete healing to get a tooth devitalized and to place the final prosthesis of 11 teeth for 2400 € total for his jaw: 3000 € instead of 12000 in France.
The work is impeccable. I plan 1 week; Cost of travel from Lyon between 140 and 170 €, Hotel paid by the dentist, 100 € for meals: breakfast, aperitif, lunch, digestif, dinner and beer included.
Here, I can only encourage you to go, I know we always say that it is complicated but it is finally quite simple.
cordially

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • bridge
  • crown
  • devitalisation-de-teeth
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
Number of implants placed
4
Economies
6000 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Very high quality care at very affordable price

Having attended dentists all my life, I can assure you that I really felt safe in the more than competent hands of this Hungarian dentist. He loves his job, it feels and seeks perfection. His speed of execution and his precision leaves no doubt about his know-how and the love of work well done.
I was offered a very clear quote, nothing to pay in advance, the bill was just as clear, not surprising, apart from a few extra free treatments. The pain of care has been masterfully treated since I have practically not had any pain.
We are picked up from the airport to the airport by a Frenchman: Sylvain, who accompanies you from start to finish. Under these conditions, to take care of the teeth becomes a pleasure, I no longer apprehend, I wait for it, it becomes a vacation.
I can not tell you how much I regret not having known them sooner!
Dr. BREIER's clinic is at the forefront of progress and has a means that I did not even know in France.

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • crown
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
  • dental prosthesis
Number of implants placed
4
Economies
4400 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Are "my teeth"

I chose the clinic after reading a testimonial on the "Routard" website. I contacted the editor directly and he said, "You can go there with your eyes closed."
First stay in February, three implants laid, no special pain.
Second stay in May: installation of 4 crowns. Final adjustment made on the third visit, Saturday morning, this shows the responsiveness and seriousness of the care team, I was flying on Saturday afternoon. Visit Budapest, it is a beautiful city and impeccably clean.
It was Sylvain who followed me during my two stay, he was listening, very professional and very friendly.
Dr. Breier is very efficient and professional, and he has a lot of humor ...
I recommend this clinic, if you make this choice, you will not regret it.
Jean

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
implant
Number of implants placed
3
Economies
3200 €
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
9.6
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
8.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Back after 6 month

My care ended in November 16 but I gave 6 months before posting this post. Result RAS, new smile great comfort, able to bite without fear no. In spite of my scare of dentists, I have no regrets to have taken the plunge. When the quality of care, the doctor and Clement, nothing to add to the other posts, the top.
Ps; I have nothing to sell

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
implant
Number of implants placed
13
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
10.0
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
10.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
10.0

Testimony first stay

After several contacts with other clinics, I chose the implant clinic in Hungary, I congratulate Dr. BREIER and his team for their professionalism, efficiency and friendliness.
A big thank you to Clement, perfect assistant of the first contact in France until the end of the stay, it handles all logistics, always available and smiling, he found the words to reassure you so that you avoid any stress.
It is with pleasure and without apprehension that I will return in a few months to finalize my care.
I hope that my testimony will help you as those of my predecessors have helped me make the right choice ..

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Number of implants placed
5
Was This review helpful to you?
Overall rating
 
9.6
Staff hygiene and cleanliness
 
10.0
Organization (living, planning of care ...)
 
9.0
Polite and patient communication
 
10.0
Quality care and modern facilities
 
10.0
Price / quality ratio
 
9.0

I made the right choice!

I wanted to share with you my experience because the decision to go to a foreign country for treatment, is not easy.
Like many of you, I first shopped in Belgium, but the treatments offered in Budapest are not only much cheaper but quality, superior.
During my 1ère visit, I went to different clinics 3, I was given a quote and my choice was easy. the clinic of Dr Breier answered all my expectations.
During my stay 1er in July 2016, Dr. Breier has made the extraction of all my top teeth, down, I kept 6 front teeth. A bone graft had to be necessary, as well as filling the sinuses. He then asked 10 implants 6 4 up and down.
And yes very large treatment!
I was fortunate to come away with a temporary prosthesis FIXED. A luxury !
During my second stay in April 2017, Dr. Breier asked my permanent prostheses.
So yes I would recommend this clinic! The reasons are:
- The perfect hygiene clinic and the whole team.
- The professionalism and honesty of Dr. Breier.
- The phone is given to us when we arrived on site in case of problems is very reassuring!
- The guarantee of always being treated by the same doctor.
- A support for our checked-out by the friendly Clement, French interpreter, which remains with us for the duration of the treatment.
Here I hope that my testimony will help you along the way.

Additional Information (optional)

Recommends
Yes
Care received
  • bridge
  • descaling
  • extraction-de-teeth
  • -bone graft
  • implant
  • dental prosthesis
Number of implants placed
10
Was This review helpful to you?
127 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Results per page: